Barry’s Local Events Calendar

Page: 2

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, September 21, the Ice House will have Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 6:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest with Bill Knause, also at 6:00. On Thursday, September 22, the […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Monday, August 29, The Ice House will have Monday Night Bingo supporting CBPS girls’ volleyball team and CBB will have Yoga with Dani Moon, both starting at 6:00 On Wednesday, August 31, the Ice House […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, August 24, the Ice House will have Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 6:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest with Rhonda, beginning at 6:00. On Thursday, August 25, the Ice […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, August 17, the Ice House will have Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 7:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest beginning at 6:00. On Thursday, August 18, CB Brewing will hold […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, August 10, the Ice House will have Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 6:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest beginning at 6:00. On Thursday, August 11, CB Brewing will hold […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Monday August 1, Steverino will host live music bingo at the Ice House starting at 6:00. On Tuesday, August 2, the Colonial Beach Police department welcomes the community to National Night Out at the Torrey […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, July 27, the Ice House will have Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 6:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest beginning at 6:00. On Thursday July 28, CB Brewing will hold […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, July 20, the Ice House will have Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 6:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest beginning at 6:00. On Thursday July 21, The Colonial Beach Community […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Tuesday July 12, CB Brewing will host Books and Beer, starting at 5:30 On Wednesday, July 13, the Ichave Karaoke with Amanda Rogers starting at 6:00 and CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest […]

This is the WWER 88.1 events calendar.  A weekly roundup of events and entertainment in and around Colonial Beach. On Wednesday, July 6, CB Brewing will hold its weekly Trivia Contest beginning at 6:00 and the Ice House will have karaoke with Amanda Rogers, also at 6:00. On Thursday, July 7, CB Brewing will hold […]


Current track

Title

Artist